About Committee

Lee Seiu Kin

The Honourable Justice
Supreme Court of Singapore

Aedit Abdullah

The Honourable Justice
Supreme Court of Singapore

Mr Edwin Tong Chun Fai

Senior Minister of State
Ministry of Law and Ministry of Health

Mr Yeong Zee Kin

Deputy Commissioner
Personal Data Protection Commission of Singapore

Mr Tan Ken Hwee

Chief Transformation and Innovation Officer
Supreme Court of Singapore, Judiciary

Ms Joyce A. Tan

Managing Director
Joyce A. Tan and Partners

Dr Stanley Lai

Allen & Gledhill

Mr Lam Chee Kin

Managing Director and Head Group Legal
Development Bank of Singapore

Ms Serene Wee

Singapore Academy of Law

Ms Joan Janssen

Ministry of Law, International & Advisory

Ms Celia Sia

Director, Hub Services
Singapore Economic Development Board

Ms Arianne Jimenez

Privacy and Public Policy Manager
Facebook APAC

Mr Huey Tan

APAC Senior Privacy Counsel, Apple Asia